The Committee 2021

Paul Skerritt - President

Norman Butel - Vice President

Club Captain                  John Rodgers

Mens Vice Captain          Chris Hodgson

Ladies Captain                Herma Hays

Honorary Treasurer          Martin Edwards

Honorary Secretary          Tim Odaire 

Fixture Secretary              Martin Edwards

Head of Greens               Rick Flatres

Committee Members         Peter Cunningham


Committee Member          Alan Foster

Committee Member          Andy Wright



© 2018 The Alderney Golf Club

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square